The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree

with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take.

In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in

which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and

explain how these examples shape your position.

The process of teaching can be varied with respect to person or subjects. But one fundamental rule of teaching should always incorporate the praising of positive action and criticizing the negative one. Ignoring even a small negative action should be made noticed and try to make it right. Showing the right path should be the only goal of any teaching purpose.

Any negative action made by a person, no matter how small it is in regard; it should be warned. Otherwise it will keep happening and it will take more serious version from next time. Otherwise any positive action should be praised, no matter how trite it is, it will appreciate the doer do more good work. For example; if a school teacher praises his or her any student for doing homework daily; then it will galvanize the student to continue it, and even to develop it. On the other hand if the teacher keeps ignoring the student who does not o homework routinely; then it will make him continuing it. Eventually the student will build a habit of negligence of his duty. Moreover it will harm his or her overall performance in study. Also, it can appreciate other student to do the same; if the negligence of any student should not be keep in serious account and make the student does their duty timely.

Throughout the world any negative action should be admonished immediately, otherwise it will keep increasing day by day. At the very beginning of industrialization people ignore the pollution made by it, eventually it affected the whole world. If proper steps were taken as soon as the effects of mismanagement of industrial by products came into notice, situation would not degrade this much. Throwing by products of the industries in the river and sea, polluted the sea severely, that it damage the ecosystem of living beings in the sea and river water. It will now take a decade or even impossible to make over this damages. Though, there are many companies, who follow the rules of environmental safety. These company should be praise highly, so that; they keep continue it an others follow their footstep.

Teaching is the most noble virtue of human being, if it is not one in a right way, it will hamper the lives of all human being from very daily work to the in the stage of world importance. So the negative connotation made by anyone should be criticized immediately, this should be the proper way of teaching.