The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Attention to positive and negative aspect of every point in teaching is something vital. In the process of teaching you have to deal with so many of these attributes. I think that this sentence is not true and I mostly disagree with this conclusion for 3 reasons.

First of all, ignoring the negative actions could be so wrong and that is because there are so many useful points in every negative actions and we have to learn from those and in the case of need use those experience in our advantage. For instance when you do something in new way you have to find out and analysis all the negative actions as positive ones.

Secondly, in so many cases you have to know that there is no positive and negative action. For example in moral issue in so many occasion we face with complicated situation that you can not distinguish between positive and negative actions.

Third of all, concentrating too much on positive actions could be detrimental because in that case we are going to forget about our weak spot and therefore, we are going to fail. For example you focus on positive side of actions you are not going to enhance your teaching method.

To sum up, Although maybe some people think that concentrating on positive actions and praise them could be beneficial but it seems that those kind of conclusions are wrong. So to have a better approach in teaching it is crucial to attention to negative points as positive points.