Claim: In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years.Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

Abdication from position would be taken seriously into account when it comes to important fields such as business, politics, education or government. There are many reasons that we should put business in different category from education, government or politics since the leadership is not kept in five years restrain that is applied in those fields. The leader from business needs to possess experiences in order to lead the company to right way. Government, politics and education, on the other hand, restrain leader in five year in activity.

Revitalization is not certain path to lead to success, success become reality when enterprise know how to catch oppotunity based on the available advantages. It is rife of risks when one abdicates from position and pursue own interest. Building own enterprise needs a lot of effort, strong financial support, and good leadership in order to make it thrive. The result is inevitable when many entrepreneurs fail in their own business. Leaders in business is irrefutable important so the abdication from position is only taken into consideration only if leader's ability is not compatible to the company or reader's performance does not match company's expectation from leadership. The more leader hold control of the company, the more experience that leader gain through their career. Apple is high-reputation company with strong leadership that everyone know, Steve Job was the first leader of the company and the person who lead the company to success due to his strong management. When Steve Job was overlooked by the board in his own company, apple faced a lot of down turn since the leave of Steven Job.

However, leader in fields such as government, politics, education are regarded to the both their performance when they take position and five years restrain from their election. Five years is not always the case when the candidates from election have great performance throughout their career as a politician or governer for example. Begin leadership in different field would be unidealistic when they are used to the way that particular field works. President who majored from law abdicated the position and start his or her own business, it is even harder for them due to lack of knowledge about market or finance. Person with strong and efficient leadership can last longer than five years when they are elected again by the population. Stepping down from position would be taken into consideration when they don't prove sufficient ability in their job or their management bring less efficacy than their counterpart.

In conclusion, leader shouldn't step down from field unless their hold of power reach the restrain. Every fields have common criteria about how leadership would fit the position and how they step down once their ability would not match the needs from those fields. However, in business five years is not a restrain when it comes to leadership. It is slightly different in fields such as politics, education, government when leadership have to step down after five year since their election.