Claim: In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years.Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.Write a response in which you discuss the ext

In regarding to the path to success in any field, this statement put revitalization through new leadership prior to all the other factors. I agree with the claim partly. It is arbtitary to define the mehtod of success.There are many ways to success at any area, we should not simply narrow down them in a certain way like changing leaders.

Indeed,there are some fields we need fresh air. The government should the best choice of reelect to maintain its power and prevent authoratarian diction. No body want the history of the War II come back again, which hitler may rule the world. So it is a health government to keep alive with reelect.what's more, I doubt is it necessary to define five years of leadership is timely.In my opinion,it should depend ot the fact of a nation. In China it's 5 years whilethe US 4 years.

Secondly,with the development of economy, there are more challenges in business area.The world is keeping changing, decades ago, we go to big shopping mall to buy all we need in life, nowadays,we can purchase online which is a tremendous promotion. On the other hand, if a company board could not maintain fresh mind, it would the a disaster of a company, Kodak films, which were famous all over the world, slumped qucikly after the emergence of digital camera.Nokia cellphones, likewise, couldn't conquor the market anymore after the invetion of iphone.it is essential to be abreast with the trend in the business, so the importance of revitalization through new leadership emerges.

Thirdly,on the contray, there are also some area where the stability comes first.Educaion,like schools, do not need more modification,as the mission of educaion is cultivate people.

In conclusion, I agree with the claim partly.