college and universities should require all faculty to spend time together working outside in the academic world profession relevant the course they teach.

Education is the backbone of a nation and a civilized nation is built up by getting proper guideline from the teachers. According to the prompt of the recommendation, college and universities should require all faculty to spend time together working outside in the academic world profession relevant the course they teach. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this prompt due to some legitimate logical reason that I have described in three ways.

To begin, Faculty members pass their busy schedule in the college or university taking class, counselling students, taking exams and evaluating the exam scripts. However, they do not have enough time to discuss with other faculty members about their outside worlds such as their personal matters, family problems and other relevant issues. If they properly share their opinions and get suitable guideline from their colleagues, they will become more strengthen and become more energetic and vigorous to perform their academic work.

Further, Sometimes the faculty members can easily disclose their academic issues more pervasively with their colleagues outside the university or college. For instances, If any students claim against any faculty members or if any students denigrate any faculty members reputation then it needs a proper solution to interpret the integrity or exonerate from the case. So a faculty member can easily express their opinions outside the university or colleges because inside the university or colleges there is some limitations and some rules and regulations. To avoid any further chaos, faculty members need to get together outside.

Finally

Of course, Some argue that faculty members do not require to spend time working outside their academic life because of the betterment of the university's reputations. However, Until I will not get proper information about faculty members independent opinions, counselling and their safety issues, I will not pursue the recommendations of the prompt.