College and university education should be free for all students, fully financed by the government

Once the secondary level of education is over, depending upon the interest and future opportunity the student decides on pursuing higher education. this can be in the field of science & technology, arts, political science or humanity science etc. At the end, the goal is to assimilate the vast and abundant knowledge that exist and then try to push the limit in term of expanding human conscience and contribute to the society. Further, in order to achieve these goals the government plays a very vital role. some people also suggest that government should make the higher level of education provided at the university free of cost to those student who are economically backward. I do agree with the above scheme and in this essay, I will touch upon various aspects of this issue.

We are very well aware of the financial inequality that exists throughout of the world. where some people are fortunate to have quality life in terms of education, following their passion and involved in the leisure activity, there are indigent people who are struggling for basic needs such as food, clothing and shelter. With all these difficultly surrounding, it becomes difficult to give emphasis to education. For instance, where majority of the southern state of Africa are still deprived of basic need, Nelson Mandela was one person who believed in education as the only weapon against poverty. it provide an equal opportunity and playing field for all

throughout history there has been a number of innovation and out-of-box works that has changed the course of human kind. it had come from the people who if not given the opportunity would have succumb to their poor living condition rather than contributing to society through their brilliant mind. The president of india Mr Abdul Kalam is one such example from the numerous across the world, who studies in the Aerospace university of india through full scholarship and then contributed significantly to the frugal and innovative design of many space craft. The design which inspired the millions across the globe.

Overall, I believe that the government should bolster the student both morally and financial in order to make sure that no talent is wasted. In order to do so they can introduce various methods to identify unique and outstanding student who are struggling because of monetary issues. And I firmly believe that it can be achieved with proper fund allocation and right implementation.