competition vs competitor

Its well said that together we stand ans separately we fall. Can anyone learn to fly a plane without ever flying or practicing it? The blatant question to the answer is 'no'. Thus, if a man want to be a part of team that is government, he surely needs to have a sense of cooperation instead of competition.

Every country have its own struggle. neither Mahatma Gandhi, nor Nelson Mandela dominated over other political institutions. Never did Great scientist withholding big space missions succeed as an individual. Surely, Gandhi and Mandela lead the crowd, they never tried to compete for the position. People need a leader to to guide them, not to suppress or compete with them. Such demenuer of advocacy to the mass lead them to become great leaders and another to become great scientists. LEaders are the soul of the team, if in cooperative, act as the weakest pillar, resulting in fall of building , but when cooperative can make building durable and stronger to stand. As a result it is needed to instill cooperation and team work in young minds to make them a good leader, leading a successfull plan, government or any industry.

Relay race practices may stand as the best advocation of how one need to cooperate to the team to win the race. If ever one competes in order to show superiority, the team may lose. But, cooperation guarantees the win. It is stated that experience is the best teacher. Thus, preparing young people for leadership, industry or any other field is possible by evoking a feeling of cooperation by pragmatic examples. You can't arouse feeling within one day, feelings need time to get instilled. PRacticing team work, cooperating others, munificent behaviour is the fruit of seed sown long before. Goverment of any country is the collaboration and result of many different people, with distince thoughts. It becomes an ardous take to relate with every person, gain support while doing only the right and opposing others. Its way too difficult when it involves getting advocation of opposition. This is concomitant to relay, where you dont need to compete with the members of your party, or members of your team, but maintain equanimity in every situation as a cooperator instead of being competitor. This is what results in win-win situation.

On the counterpart, one may think that its easy to develope a practice in 21 or may be 42 days. But, most habits and practices developed in the child are the result of young age and upbringing. As you can't learn to fly a flight in one day, you cant learn cooperation and team work in a day. May be human learns things easily in time comnstraints and in pressure but why to wait for rain to buy an umbrella, when its better to have one just before when it starts raining.