Creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in words pictures music or film in whichever way they wish There should be no government restrictions on what they do To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option

Creativity of every artist is unique and they have the right to express in whatever form they feel they're comfortable

During the renaissance period in Italy, the popular saying during that time was all roads lead to Rome, there was a cultural shift and all the artists ranging from Michelangelo and Da Vinci had a chance to showcase what they have and we still enjoy and cherish the ideas and the monuments/painting made by those famous legends. If they did not have freedom to express their thoughts in more channelized format which suited them the most we would not be seeing many artefacts which would have been lost.

The creativity of the artists is what makes them unique , along with the eccentric thinking that they possess which when produced into pictures, films and which is lauded by the entire world, this would not have been possible if government imposed restrictions on certain aspects of their work of castigate their beliefs. Many a times the artists have also possessed multiple talents like Michealangelo was a sculptor and a painter and he expressed his inner thoughts emotions via them

However having said this we also need to ensure that the art which is revered by critics does not hurt the sentiments of any groups whatsoever, it should not be the reason for anyone's malign and hurt or belie this piece of art form into something else. Nowadays, we see this quite often in media that beliefs of the people are polarized by the media and the artists showing/creating anything against the government is not taken as a constructive criticism.

Creativity is what separates the artists from normal people like us, and form them to come out and express what they want the government should support their ideas and define a rule or establish a guideline alongside which they work and create a piece of work to inspire a millions of artist, keeping everything under control