Creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in words pictures music or film in whichever way they wish There should be no government restrictions on what they do To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option

Creativity is a one form if art where an artist can express his thoughts in various forms. As the famous proverb quotes, “Imagination is more important than knowledge ”. We can clearly observe that an creative artist use imagination aptly in whichever art they pursue. May be in any filed like art, music, literature, films, dance, food (recipes) etc. Though the fields are different imagination, creation and a clear vision of what is required for future is measured before, the actual art is presented to us.

Creative artist should always be given the liberty and freedom to express their own ideas (words, pictures, music or films) in whichever filed they wish to. Many fields like art, music, literature, films, dramas, food, media i.e. print media, journalism etc. Here we can see each flied has creativity. Art is expressed in drawing, painting, sculpture, wall. Music in various forms like rock, pop, hip-hop, classical, instrumental. Literatures in Asian, Medieval and Modern. Films like romantic, comedy, thriller, classical, social. Now-a days even food recipes are best example of creativity. Many innovative cuisines are broadcasted on television.

Creative artist from any flied should be given freedom to experes their own ideas. The freedom should be used in right ways. Here, also necessity is there to express ideas in liberal means. Misuse of freedom of expression should be avoided as it many hurt religious, cultural, social, socio-political feelings of a person or party and can spoil their status in society.

Government helps, encourages, supports the creative artists and flied. Liberty is given so that they could flourish the cultural, social heritage of country, community. In many countries government support creativity for example it gives funds for a film in particular language so that the producers directors artist can present society with best form of art. When government do not put any restriction possibility of misuse is high. E.g. an artist painted a naked picture of hindu goddess, due to which religious, socio-political feelings were hurt & caused a chaos in country .

I do agree with the statement that creative artist should be given freedom by Government. But, the artist should have a rational thinking, by taking into consideration the boundaries of expression and scope of acceptance world wide.