Educational institutions should dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

Before attending colleges or universities, students should be assisted by advisors who have the obligation to help students with their carrier choices. It would be very an unpleasant situation for a student, once he/she is attending the final grade at university, to realize that what he has been studying so far is not really what he wanted for work. The number of such happening is incredible increasing throughout the years. And, this may bring lots of drawbacks to students because he has spent thousands of dollars through years and certainly the money will not go back. Therefore, the chances are to have unsuccessful works much higher than otherwise.

One way educational institutions would have to persuade students not to do the wrong choice would be to have students participating in conferences with many tutors. They would have the opportunity to speak with many and it would open their minds for making the best choice. Thus, they would get the success in life later on.

However, there are some exceptions for students. There are always some students who do not need such advisings because they are aware of what they are going to find in the future. Then, they are already likely to succeed.

Finally, educational institutions should advocate students to choose the right fiels right after attending universities.