Company Top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss

At work, it is important to hear suggestions from many sides. Employees' ideas may not be helpful at once, but they can be usefull later on. However, it is crucial to weight and apply the works' worthness ideas.

First of all, once worked and well positionated, workers suggestions may help to improve companies' profits. There are always ideas not thought yet, and they will certainly increase the rentability in a high degree. That is to say: the more heads thinking, the better are the outcomes. Therefore, new and good products will appear.

On the other hand, there are some exceptions. Employees with no high intellectual capacity cannot be taken into account. Under these circumstances, supervisors ought to come up with their own decisions to accomplish tasks.

Finally, it depends on the workers' intellectual ability to measure the worthness of taking or not their suggestions for any decision.