Educators should find out what students want included in the curriculum and then offer it to them.

Education is an important part in student’s life. If students get effective education they will become successful in their life. However, whether educators should find out what students want and include in curriculum is debatable. Educators should know what their student wants and it is good for students or not.

Students should suggest what they want to learn in their curriculum. If students choose their curriculum then they learn effectively. They give their best and become more successful in life. Sometimes students clear in terms of their goal in life. To achieve their goal, they do not want some subject in their curriculum. If they most of their time their respective learning then they may expert in their field. If somebody wants to make his career in sports, then he should provide his most of the time in practice rather than focus on other subjects which may not help. So, students should learn what they want to do which may help in future.

In contrast, there are some students who may not know what they want in their life. They goals are not clear in their mind. Suggestions from these students may dangerous. They change their goals and their wants may change frequently. It is difficult for educators to make curriculum which keeps changing. It may affect other students as well as they did not learn effectively and efficiently. So, educators should make curriculum which acceptable to all students and which is helpful to all students.

However, sometimes educators also need to understand what their students want. After all, students are the one who are going to learn. If they teach what students want, then students will effectively learn and understands as well. And also educators should make curriculum by themselves because they are more experienced than their students. They know what will help their students. Educators ask suggestions from students and based on their suggestions should make a curriculum which is best of students. Thus, educators and students must co-operate each other to make a better curriculum.

In conclusion, educators should take suggestions and make a best curriculum for students. These way students will learn more attentively and effectively. Cooperation between educators and students make a best curriculum.