Educators should teach facts only after their students have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts that help explain those facts.

When it comes to the issue the beast ways of learning, some people suggest that studying what teacher want to teach in the next class in the best way for learning. However, others have the opposite view. As far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight, because students can learn easy and more.

The first reason is that is that when students study contents of books lets them to better learn. Indeed, they have some backgrounds about the subjects, so they can better catch the matters. Moreover, this method allows them to have critical thinking and ask more questions, which help them to better learn. Also, they have more time to discuss with teachers and become familiar with several aspects of the topic.

A further point we must consider is that teacher can teach more and use various methods. As we all know, the time of a class in limited and teacher have to teach many things in the short time. Sometimes, they have to eliminate some trifle subjects and focus more on important subjects. In addition, the limited time does not allow them to use diversity of methods for teaching, which makes the class attractive. Therefore, if students have backgrounds of the matters, they can learn so fast that teachers gain more time. For example, if the teacher of biology has more time in a class, he could take students to the nature and allows them to experience which they learn in the class in reality.

In contrast, opponents believe that this approach can not be useful in all academic areas. In the some specialized courses like mathematics or chemistry, student may spend a lot of time for studying them, while they do not understand it. In fact, it can affect their motivations negatively. In other words, they will give up before going to the war.

All above evidence supports this fact that educator should teach maters after student have studied about them, because students can learn more and better. Of course, as an English proverb goes “a coin has two sides”; therefore, those who have the opposite view partially reasonable that this approach can be usefulness in some courses, which is difficult as self studying. Nevertheless, its benefits outweigh dangerous.