Every individual in a society has a responsibility to obey just laws and to disobey and resist unjust laws.

The speaker makes a claim that there are two kinds of laws: just and unjust law, and we should not obey laws, which do not base on justice. However, others believe that we should obey every law in all conditions. As far as I am concerned, I think that each side has its strengths and weakness. Before giving my opinion about this topic, I would like to discuss some of the reasons, which can confirm the matter, or some which can violate it.

To illustrate my position, let us to take a look why some people disagree with this idea that we must obey always laws. On the one hand, they think that unfair law has not been certain definition, and every one – according to his benefits— can have different idea about a same law. In this way, if we accept that people should disobey unjust law, anarchy will be prevalent throughout the society. On the other hand, a law surly has various aspects that one cannot think all of them. In this way, sometimes people think that a law is wrong currently, while the government legislate it because in the long time its advantage is more than now. I think that a small example can give some light to this topic. For a few decades in Singapore, the government has banned the consumption chewing gums. At the beginning, more people did not accept this idea, because they think that it violates their freedom; while in long time, people find that this rule improves their cities' environment.

Although, I admit that it is necessary to obey rules, I believe that sometimes disobey of unjust laws have more advantages. Human never can do ever things without any fault, or always take decisions correct. Therefore, it is entirely possible that people who have an obligation to impose law, do not consider all aspects of a matter and make mistakes. In addition, they can legislate laws regarding their benefits. So that, obeying these rules which do not base on justice, not only never can help having a strong government, but also promote Government Corruption.

All above evidence supports that abeyance of the laws in every condition is a complex matter, and requiring subjective judgments about diversity of factors, which are effective in this case. Thus, there are no easy or certain answers. Nevertheless, it is for this very reason, I agree that the laws do not come from God, and our protests can reform them.