The fact that technology is outpacing the needs of those in cultures that can afford the technology

creates cultures of excess consumerism.

Technology is increasing at the present day by day and people are so attracted to it as if without technology they cannot do anything. By using technology people can know innovative ideas, places where, people, culture, taboo and the most important is can communicative with people so efficiently. It is obvious that technology is essential for our daily life but it also brings many harmful things.

When we were a child we used to had only one land phone or had a television for all house member. Now technology is so enormous that every member of the house not only has a phone but also has a smartphone. Moreover, it is so available

that a 10-year-old child has a smart phone with an internet connection. With a smartphone or using various apps now, people are buying equipment from Amazon, Flipkart, Daraz etc. Moreover, if people need to go a place just need to call rider apps or navigate a location and they will appear as soon as possible like Uber, patho etc.

Technology is making our life amenable but it has some critical disadvantage. People are getting more and more dependent on it and it also makes people indolent. For instances, in our country, the traffic problem is so high that people always try to avoid any journey even a short distance. If they need to go for shopping they use different online shopping site and order what they need even food.

Sometimes online sites are so deceptive that they misuse consumer trust and always try to attract with deceptive way. For example, if a new movie is out and becomes blockbuster the authority of the business try to imitate the popular actor or actress dress and give a name to attract the customer and promote so highly. As a result, some young kids attracted and demand to there family. But, the main thing is that sometimes the product cannot afford by the poor parents. Kids are so obsessed that some of them get to try to suicide or even try to murder parents. In our country Bangladesh, this kind of things happened. So, it is also a vulnerable circumstance for technology.

To conclude, technology is important for exchanging valuable information and using technology anyone makes life easier but, we always keep in mind that it can also be harmful for our future.