Formal education tends to restrain our minds and spirits rather than set them free.

The Educaton is important part of everyone's life. Education is not only that we learnt in school, colleges or unniverties but also what we learnt for anyone, anything around us or any experiences.The education that we took in schools or coleges is kind of formal education that we must take for constructing the base of life.

I am disaggree to more extent that formal education tends to restain our minds and spirit rather thna set them setting them free. The concept of fomal education is they have a pattern which is formed over years of

experience considering what is needed to student in thier childhood, what things should they understand? What is moral,ethecal and what s not? kind of things are taught in fomal education to childern along with how to behave, talk, read, write? what to do ? what not to do? if your not knowing what are you? what things you should follow? how to let your mnd free if don't know what is good and bad? This is all part of disciplene and morality but not restaining our minds.

Supporting to above, Now a days there are various disciplines in formal education system like art, sports, etc. encouraging student to elaborate thier hidden talents. for example. Our college has a club of students named "Art circle" where they learn and perform all the things such as dance, drama, drawing along with what you want to do? all these are coming under extra-currricular activities. College also encouraged

such activity. No one restrained us.

Aprt from this, A thought that can challenge is above explanation is regarding to acedemices.

As mention in above paragraph, formal education system are having the pattern design by expert that they thought as standard that each student must follow even if students don't have any interest in that. They are not allowed to choose what they like and discard what not ? but this is case till your school education only. after that you are free to choose your stream where want to build your carrier by follwing

your passion or by traditonal standard no one is restaining you.

Finally, what I think is that formal education is not restraining your spirits and minds instead they are are providing a track that should consider while following your mind in disciplenary way.