Government funding for purely scientific endeavors such as space exploration should be reduced in order to direct more funding toward humanitarian science projects Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the cl

Space exploration is definately a interesting and mysterious aspect of human origin. Knowing the foundation and origin of any natural life present on earth is quite mesmerizing, but in a world where the financial condition of many nations are down grading it is not a correct path to follow right now. Currently issues likes making a living, housing , education etc. such basic necessity's are more importing than space exploration.

Common people living in such hard time are in the need of extream help related to livelihood. The people need to help NOW, rather than knowing their origin. Preparing a launch mission for space exploration is extremely time and money consuming which does not guarantee 100% result of any kind. IN other hand the same money is diverted ensures the well-being of the general people.

The of exploration is absolutely necessary but it can be in different fields like science. The experimentation conducted on earth can be of wide spectrum like industry, agriculture, education etc. for instance, a scientific development in any field can be implemented instantly and results can be obtained. This development can help the society greatly. The will lead to a society in which every individual will be a responsible, intelligent, and independent which will eventually lead to a developed county.

For instance the exploration a mars are lead to a discovery that water is present on mars, and by which some scientist are exploring the possibility that mars can be a second earth in future, but this information for a person on earths is of no use whos problems are extremely different and of different spectrum.

Although space exploration gives us the unsolved answers to many big question which might lead to something important, but the current problems in science and humanitarian are much more important and can be solved by providing funding.