A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The meaning of statement is "Student should have to study same national course, which are decided by national board of country till they start their college." Same curriculum will help students to know basic knowledge in every subjects. I concide with author's statement and giving some reason about it.

The same national course is using in many countries, because students could learn about their countries and also they will be more understandable about values and priciples of life. For an example, if students learn history, they will know about significant historican stories and these stories might be helpful in their real life. There are positive values written behind historical stories. So it is necessary to understand that and utilise it whenever needed.

The national curriculum is the thing, which is helping students to increase their knowledge and using intellect in different situation. For an example, science is an essential subject for students. So it will be learned by every national students for increasing their knowledge and using intellect for making innovative ideas. Science can make miracle. Students learn the basic of science, it would be greatful to achieve new goal in science stream. Hence it is important to study it in school.

Mathematics is also mandatory, when we are learing in school. Mathematics can help us increasing the capacity of mind, while solving different maths problems. It is also essential in students life. We can hide the universe in 0 to 9 digits. There are many interesting priciples in mathematics. So basic of mathematics is needed to understand different problems.

If national curriculum is not same in every school in nation, so it will be very harmful for all students. Some students will only know science, they do not have knowledge in history, so they do not know moral values and principles. It is same happening in science and mathematics course.

There are many other courses, but the main point is the national board should have to decide same curriculum in every school and all the students should have to learn same course, when they are in school. This would be beneficial for long time and future of the country will be bright, because all students have to know basic of every subjects.