Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

The author’s claim that the governments offering a free university education to any student who can’t afford the tuition is laudable and probably, is the best idea which can play an important role in shaping the future of many students.

In this fast pacing world, there is a lot of young talent that can be generated only through the education but unfortunately, the underlying fact is that many students are unschooled due to many constraints out of which financial status is the major one. For instance, all the students who pose great ambitions and well-crafted ideas would generally give up rather than achieving their goals, Thus, creating a great loss to the country’s development.

Any country which is aiming for the economic growth of the country should realize the importance of education and young talent it has got. By providing free education for the students who are from the economically backward status would improve the literacy rate and can also bring down poverty as the employment rate is growing up. Any country which has got no ability to create or invent new things is because of its inability to identify the young talent.

For example, there are lots of inventions happening outside India and why not India is capable of doing so. The reason would be quite obvious, because of the quality of educational systems it has got and its inability to identify the talent. Offering free education to the backward students is not a burdensome rather, It is indeed an investment for any country to improve the literacy rate and development rate.

Adopting such a policy by any country would be beneficial and can contribute immensely towards the development of the country and ameliorate the financial status of economically backward families.