hat is called human nature is really a reflection of the human condition if all people had a

reasonable share of territory and resources, such products of 'human nature' as war and crime

would become extremely rare.

Are war, crime really the product of human condition? I do not agree so. However, if we observe the different condition like in science, history or simply daily life we can see that it is produced by human nature but not by the circumstances.

Firstly, just look at a school student, every class in the school has a student who has a tendency to bullying the other student.

Moreover, has a tendency to snatch other student stuff or fight with the other. Moreover, has a tendency to irritate other students

with their clothes or low status. This tendency can call a human nature not the human condition.

Secondly, we can observe a similar condition in the territory of the animal. Every territory of the animal has a leader who dominates the area. The other animal of the group is shown submission to the leader. If anyone is failed to show reverent to the leader they will punish. Another one is, if we look back to a few eras ago, we can understand better by our ancestor. For example, in India subcontinent different group attacked like British, Persian, partigues because of the resource was abundant in this territory. They ruled for many years in India. They also had enough resource and territory but still, they ruled because it is the nature of the human to become ruler over someone and make himself foremost.

However, it cannot be denied that some human condition is made by the human because of the resource and territory. For example, Partigue attracted Indian territory because of the resource, land. That time India was so famous of its abundance of land, crops, wealth etc. If we see the history of the Red Indian a similar issue happened with them.

To sum, every issue has prons and cons and we must be careful of such thing. No matter how much better form anyone try to introduce there is always remain something behind of it. However, the statement is contrary to my observation and there is ample of example to prove that it is the natural human predisposition to engage in the aggresive issue.