The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

In this era , we are surrounded by machines .From micro to macro all type of machines we used in our daily life. One point we should always keep in our mind that machines are the product of an innovative human mind. I agree that the humans will always be superior than the machine since they are invented by humans.

During the ancient time when machines were not invented human used his own mind to create some outstanding creations.Such as Seven Wonders of worlds whether it is The Great wall of china or the Taj Mahal .In the construction of this kind of structure there were not any advanced machinery used. Another example is the creation of Paintings of Picasso or Litreture Written by William Shakespear both were touchstone. Leonardo Da’ Vinci ‘s creations inspired us to build an aeroplane and a catapult. Thus human mind has no limits to imagine and invent.

Secondly Machines like computers, calculators and mobiles are the product of human mind .They exist because of an idea of human imagination. They are bound to do complex work in mere time as per commanded. The machines are becoming advanced day by day that is also the results of the persistent efforts of inventors. The advancement in science and technology is leaping forward by introducing more and more machines in the market.

The machines have their limit. Primarily machines run on a particular power source . Without their source of power they are unusable. They are capable of executing a task as per the limit they are configured. The malfunctioning of the machine can lead injuries to the operator or could disturb the schedule of work. There is also a chance of misinterpretation of the commands by the user.It could result in many major or minor problems.

In other hand the machines are faster than human in execution of works. Complex calculation can be done by computer in mere seconds. Our transportation is eased by using the vehicles.In everyday life machine has an important role. They are part of advancement of the technology in future.

As machines created by human and they evolved due to the efforts of human mind, It is concluded that human mind will be always superior than the machine.