ISSUE TOPIC: The real talent of a popular musician cannot accurately be assessed until the musician has been dead for several generations, so that his or her fame does not interfere with honest assessment.

We know that music is the orthodx thing that we are gone crazy in our day to day life. It has become a propensity to get addicted to music. The musicians who give out the music are very passionate and produce there best works to make the people feel refreshed and music and takes us backwards in our thoughts and make us to feel like vintage stuff. Musicians are widely talented and passionate at there works they offer different kinds of music albums those are necessary and most likely liked by the audience. From the given phrase i would not likely agree with the author for the statement given that the real talent of the musician cannot accurately be assessed until the musician die,i object this statement for the following reasons.

Firstly,If the musician is passionate and has a good talent then he audience are the best reviewers who can assess the real talent and works of the musician.If he that utmost capability then they are ready to encourage such good talent and makes that musician a world popular one.

Secondly,the popular msuician is one who's talent flourishes not only when he exhibits his works for the ongoing generation but also who's works flourishes for the future generations also. So, in my opinion a true and a popular musician works and talent can be assessed when he is existing also. The real talent of the best musician also prevails all over in his absence. So,i do believe that the honest assessment can also be made in his presence.

There may be some circumstances that the audience may not judge the talent of the musician but i rebutt this because they are the one who make the person popular and they actually know how to judge a musician. A musician real talent is to impress and gain ga the gargatuan love from the proponents.

so, I finally conclude that the real talent can be judged and assessed not only when the musician dies but also during his existance.The proponents supports the real talent of the musician and delivers him the utmost respect and always lauds his works for generations.