Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.
every nation has individual law in order to live their pupils peacefully and avoid any kind of uproars. laws is equal for everyone and it should not
be fixed. sometimes it needs to take various circumstances, time and places.
Below there is some reason explained one by one.
Obviously, laws are required for our own purpose but sometimes we have faced
some kind of situation when we can not follow the rule. if a person tries to steal something from a store and store owner catch that thief then there is a law
to punish him in order to recover him so that in future the thief could not do this again. In contrast, if an impoverished person needs milk for him/her
baby and there is no way to request someone to buy milk for him/her baby,
then this person would try to steal milk and if caught then this time we can not
follow the law because this person needs help and that person was desperate
for their child and there was not any kind of situation to get milk. so, the law should
be flexible to take account circumstance.
Another thing is, we know the traffi rule. it is designed for our road safety
and avoid traffic jam. every driver should follow traffic rule so that
to avoid traffic jam and they can freely move. but if there is an ambulance
for an emergency and traffic rule is fixed for all to obey this rule
then there will be a sirious condition for the patient. so in this situation,
laws should not be fixed for an ambulance. Similarly, for a fire service operation.
so, laws should be flexible to take account place.
In contrast, laws should not be totally flexible. if there is any kind of violent
situation government face and this uproar situation damage property of
people and hindered peaceful situation then the government should strict law to
calm this kind of situation. so any kind of situation like this government
need strong law to avoid this kind of uproar noisy situation.
In essence, we have to take various kind of situation for law which is our own
purpose and that should be flexible above reason. And if the government faced any kind of problem that hindered peaceful living then the government should follow
strict law.