Men and women because of their inherent physical differences are not equally suited for many tasks

As we know that, inherent abilities are the abilities which are acquired by human beings by their birth. Here, the above statement argue that man and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks. Hence, i do not conceed with this statement: since, there are many works which can be done by both gender, equally. Therefore, all task which are assign to male and female are doesnot necessarily associate with their physical strength.

Furthermore, there are many many tasks which can be done by both gender smoothly without any hindrence. For example, the job like teaching, in which both gender are involved, can be done by both men and women; since physical differences doesnot make women or men less capable for this job, but mental sharpness does. Consequentially, we can conclude there are many tasks which can de with equally effort by both gender.

Besides these all, the mountain climbing is one of the most hardest job which require a lot of strength and courage to complete it. Many people devoid of leg also have climb the Mt. Everest- world highest mountain.

Men and women both have climb the moutain: hence, we can say that it is not worthwhile to compare the suitability of men and women for the tasks, on the basisof, their physical differences.

Although, the strength of the men and women are different, they both can do the same task smoothly. While men can be good att one work, likewise, women can be good at another work. we can see that, looking after a baby is also a very difficult task. The mentality of people is based on that only mother can care their children with great care: but this is presumptous because in the absence of mother, father can take care of the children very nicely. As, a result we can see equality on same tasks.

While, there are also some tasks which require a great strength, at that tasks people who have disabilituies cannot perfome well, so we can concluse that men and women who have physical disabilities differ in their work not trhose who have physical differences.

Therefore, in a conclusion, We can say that work effectives depend on the strenth of people not on their physical differences. Like men, women have also done many tasks which need great energy and courage, so they are equally sited for many tasks, but not for all tasks.