Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

The stance presented, bridges a relationship between men and women and their ability to perform a particular task. It is opined that physical differences is a factor that is responsible for creating a gap for doing work. I partially disagree to the opinion since men and women both have different body types it not only depends on the basis of gender but it might differ from person to person, within the comparison of all females or all males.

First of all, the notion that men and women are different and cannot do the same work, just because women are weaker is absolutely incorrect. Though there are physical differences in both the genders, one should not generalize the given stated idea of 'not equally suitable for work'. The prosaic opinion on women have now been changed since many girls have proved to be equally worthy and equally suitable for any work as men. Say for example, sports was considered a field where boys were considered to have more strength than women such has in the field of boxing, but this stance of people was proven wrong by Mary Kom, the best female boxing champion till date.

Secondly, apart from considering the sports field many other fields such as education where Malala broke all the barriers and surpassed all the obstacles, becoming an imspiration to many girls. The field of labour is one such field where physical differences may become a factor of comparison, because men of the past, made a societal norm that women should take care of the house and the men should work outside and provide money to the family, but this mindset gradually declines as many industries employed women labourers.

Be it a field of showcasing strength or will power, women kept abreast with men. Education, sports, construction (labour), medicine, engineering, in all these fields women and men both proved their worth by merit. With time, evolution of technology, evolution of mindset created a major difference and weakened the opinion that women and men cannot perform all the tasks equally due to inherent physical differences.