Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

It is undeniable fact in past that there are many jobs or positions in any sector for boys only and no girls are allowed. Now, we have come to a point in the world where we hardly see "Work for Men only" boards in any industry or corporation. While it may be true some years back, it isn't true anymore.

We all have heard of Mountaineering and Trekking activities. A few decades ago, only men could be seen summiting the mountains. But now we do not any gender particularity in any of the hiking activities. Arunima Simha, from India, is a lady who summited the Mount Everest and returned safely. She didn't just simply mount the peak with usual pair of legs, she is amputed with no legs since childhood. Thus, she became the first amputed lady to summit the peak of the world. She is the true inspiration for many of the girls. With her inspiration, i have seen a young girl less whose age is than 20 years have summited the peak. This story of Arunmina Simha made belive that women could perform any activity equal with men without any doubts. But some might raise a question that the sherpa who helped the Arunima Simha is man and without his support she couldn't possibly achieve the greatness. It is true that Sherpa is man, but you should also note that most of the persons who hike the peaks accompany a Sherpa with them. And these persons include both Men and Women.

My friend who studied at IIT Kharagpur from India, bagged an offer from Petroleum company. There is a myth in that university that only men will be consideed that position as it requires lot of physicalstrength. It has araised beacuse only men have been selected in past 10 years. But last year she broke the myth and probed that it is not about men or women but is about the

It is also about the will or love to perform any task that defines whether a men or women is suited for any task. And fitness also pays important role for any gender to accustom to any physical task.