Men and Women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not suitable for equal tasks.

I agree to the statement: Men and Women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not suitable for many tasks.

Women's body is different from a man's body. It has proven to be weaker and therefore, unable to perform all tasks such as men. Nonetheless, women have taken up the challenge to evolve into stronger beings. However, they just fall short as nothing can go against the laws of nature.

The human body is the product of nature. And by nature, A women's body is different to that of men. Men have evolved to become physically stronger, while women are weaker. Therefore, few tasks that men perform are not compatable to a women's body. While the former can perform heavy duty tasks such as: Lifting heavy weights, running faster, etc., the latter, though capable of performing these tasks, are not as efficeint/fast as men. Nevertheless, as we are living in the 21st century, gallons of changes are occuring and so is the changes in the conception in the difference between men and women. Women, though treated as the weaker society, are exponentially raising to the level of men. We believe, women are participating in all fields, just like men. Let's take an example: A few decades ago, if we'd happen to the count the number of women in the Army, we'd have none. However, as of recently, there has been a drastic improvement with over 30% women serving the Army. This shows how women have taken up the challenge to hone their skills and physical requirements to be able to match up to men. However, the fact remains that a women's physical skill falls short of that of men, and cannot perform all tasks that can be performed by men.

Therefore, men and women are not equally suitable for many tasks because of physical contsraints.