Men and women due to the differences in their physical strengths are supposed to carry different tasks.

The statement is quite precise and to the point. It says that men and women are not equally suited for many tasks because of their inherent physical differences. I strongly agree with the statement though and elaborate explanation would be required for this position. Men and women are born with inherent differences which are not only physical but also biological, emotional and mental. The world has mistaken the word equality with what is best suitable for a particular gender. This has to be clear that by supporting the statement, in no way, is unjust to the women or denial to the rights of the women. This is not about the who is superior or powerful, it is rather focussed about the tasks best suited for a particular gender's health and their wellbeing.

Men are born with natural strength and are more equipped to take up muscular tasks and endure pain. Whereas, women are born with natural beauty and charm which has to be cherished. They are the flowers of a family. There is absolutely no point in comparing men and women according to their strengths and trying to be ahead of each other. There has to be a reason why they are born with different inherent characteristics, and it is hence vital for one to understand that both of the creatures are bestowed with different innate features.

Let's take up and example. If all the women and men started to work in a factory, the overall balance of the world would be degraded and hence would be harmful to not only the people in that area but also for the coming generations. Suppose a child is brilliant in studies and is a born genius and then there is another child who is born with great reflexes and would go on to become a great boxer. It would absolutely be ridiculous if the child with great mental capacity is forced to pursue a career in boxing or the child who is born with great reflexes is forced to study science and invent something. Likewise, women are born with delicacy and are supposed to be taken care of. This should be mistaken for diminishing the status of women, they can well be great leaders, scientist, and philosophers. But, the arduous tasks which require physical strength and endurance is better left for the male counterpart to be taken care by.

Comparing the physical strength of men and women would force the women to work as hard as men and would eventually harm their physical health. In the current world, a sense of comparison has prevailed and is destroying the innate qualities that men and women are born with, as they are not supposed to be compared but rather cherished and appreciated. This is, by no means, intended to degrade the status of women or show that men are superior but rather to accept the fact that both are born different for a reason. Scientists have proven that women have higher mental retaining power than men whereas men are more physically strong. It reinforces the fact that each of the men and women has disparate qualities and should be acknowledged for a better living.

In a nutshell, men and women are born with different physical strengths to carry out different tasks and hence should never be compared rather should be equally respected.