a nation should require all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Student should learn the same national curriculum activities until they enter college as it will give the nation a great quantity of qualified student.When its matter of the higer studies before that all student should know the same national curriculam.

A nation progress depend on qualified student.And people nature is to learn more thing when they are at early age.In the early age they can learn the national culture and behavoiur easily.Beside this if the curriculum made mandatory to all the student then they can learn the same national value.

Let assume that every student in a nation is not studying the same thing.Then what will happened is that they all will have a lacking in some sector that they don't consume it well.One may agree one thing but other who don't know the fact can disagree with that.There will be different in the choice along the student.

If they are used to the same study they can easily understand other choice and can decide what right and what wrong .The main fact in that there will be no issue of disagreement with the student.And after studying the same curriculum the can easily get what they have learned and what they are good at.When student get along the same thing they can bolster other fact and can help the nation.And there every student will be a helpful source of support.

When the student don't learn the same thing they can't even know what is other is learning and what is the main point they are learning.Although after learning the same thing before college they can choose their own interested subject still they will know by than they should have to learn by their studying by their nation.

So, a nation should require all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.That will boost them morally and by knowledge.That will help the nation to prosper more.