A nation should require all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Different mind thinks differently, yet we can not afford to ignore them. Colleges are individual institutions following their own curriculum, and generally most of them are similar to a certain standard, one way or another. Different cultures emphasize on different aspects and need of certain skills in their society and designs curriculum in their way. Though all nations do not employ same curriculum, it is generally considered that only great minds of a nation design national study curriculum.

If students of a nation are forced to follow only a certain study curriculum, then any diversity in study will not be presented there. It has a chance to become an ill competition among them. Every student holds a possibility to shine in a curriculum they prefers. Every nation needs a student force, those are educated in diverse ways to move forward, because internationalization is an important part of an education system.

If a certain national curriculum is employed until college level, then the education board will not have sufficient data to measure if their curriculum is maintaining standard or not, meaning they will not be sure about the changes to be made in their curriculum. This is because they will not have any student of their nationality studying in other curriculum, to compare with. This may lead to major drawback. For example, holding back the education system of that nation for years.

Though following a same curriculum nationwide until reaching the college may bring the positivity that every student of the nation will be marked with equality according to their knowledge. It may even help make things easier for the nation's education board. For example, conducting only a single entrance exam will be sufficient for college entrance for nationwide students. Still it is not worth it because different colleges posses different entrance criteria.

And lastly, a nation's curriculum may not be standard or competitive enough to pursue college level studies in other countries. If such things happen, then a nation's all students may slip a major fall.

So, in a word, though following a single curriculum until the college may bring some positivity for nationwide students, ultimately it deserts more. To bring fully eshtablishment of a diverse and competive study nationwide, differe