: A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

students are the future representation of the nation or society .students are responsible for any changes in the society and the wealth of the nation. As students play a important role in the nation everyone should consider about the education that they provide. author states that the students should of one nation should have national curriculum untill they enter the college.i agree withe statement

if the nation has same curriculum throughout then there will be no difference in the quality of education between the poor and rich people.for example if we take students who are studying in rural area the quality of education they are getting is not good and the literary rate is decreasing in rural areas as these areas also account in nations wealth. if national curriculum is implemented then the students of the rural area will have more education then the previous and they can be helpful in increasing literary rate and the standards of the society.

similarlly if national curriculum is implemented the students entire the nation will study same and it will be easy for the educational students to find out the talented students through out the nation and they can be helpful in the evolving technology.

If we see the students studing in the rural area there may students who are top in their society but when they compete with the students who are having resources more than them then they may not be able to get success and get depressed because of the language problem or the content od the knowledge that they have may not be sufficient for them.it will be like giving partiality to the people who are having moremoney . if national curriculum is implemented then some of the students may not face these problems and they will concentrate on the studies and they can contribute to rise the standards of the society

so in conclusion national curriculum can be implemented in order to rise the standards of the rural areas and also in getting the best students of the nation who will be help in the evolution of technology so that one nation can compete with the other nations and explore more innovative things .