A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

"It is very difficult to run a good government with bad leaders".

While some people feel that there should be different educational system or different curriculum, but many are of the opinion that the entire nation should have the same national curriculum until they enter college. On one hand it is the diferent system of education for different states and on the other hand it is giving equal education for the entire nation. I am of the opinion that the whole nation should be provided with same level of educational facilities.

My chief reason for choosing this type is that if the people in a country have good and equal knowledge then only the country will also develop. Everyone in the nation should be treated the same, that is there should not be any inferiority complex in people when it comes to education. For example, the quality of education given in rural parts are not so good compared to the quality of education given in cities or urban parts. So due to this we do not see good students with good education coming out of rural parts. For this reason I believe giving same level of education is better.

Another reason for my view is different states have different types of education until the students enter college. So there is an imbalance in the system of education in the country. Lets look at the example of Karnataka provide SSLC for the students, here the content which student study is not that great in qauality were as some states provide CBSE which is one of the best system with good quality education. Due to this reason some states produce excellent students and some do not.

However, if there is different systems it good in some point. But having the same type of educational system for the entire country is best. Weighing up both the sides we can concule there should be same national curriculum until the students enter college.

For all the reasons stated above, I believe that providing same curriculum for the students is the correct. And investing on students education is the good foundation for the future for any country to become fully developed.