A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education plays an important role in transforming an individual and provides him with basic qualities and required skill set which are useful for survival. Developing a good curriculum for it is crucial for any nation as future of students depend on what they learn from schools and colleges. The author represents us with a view point that every student should study same curriculum irrespective of their until they enter college.

Having same curriculum is useful, because it provides general knowledge for every one. Though in future student may study different careers it important to learn basic skills like ethics, social, science and math. Moreover, having same curriculum also eradicates difference between education received between poor and rich. For example, students in rural areas study same subjects as other students.

Students in schools have less maturity over their future. They don’t know much about the real world, they don’t know which career to choose so having same cirriculum until college helps them, because they can decide their career when they study all general subjects choose a career which interest them the most.

Some may argue that having same cirriculum for all schools untill college is challenging for the governements because not all governments have enough budget to provide enough infrastructure required by the cirriculum and additionally, students of different regions have different interests. So, state governement should have some flexibility to modify these cirriculums.

Thus, I would like to conclude same curriculum for all students irrespective of their interests is beneficial and state government should have some flexibility over changing curriculum according their needs, and their infrastructure