“A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.”

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

I agree to the recommendation mentioned. I would like to start with mentioning a line,' The knowledge that is imbibed in the child in his cocooned stages will help him shape his butterfly stages'. The education system in any nation places a cucial role to shape the minds of the younger generations. This is possible if we provide them with uniform platforms and not making any distinctions in regards to their economic status.

In various nations, their have been different curriculculms that have been based on different boards. For example, In India, there are students who are going in different boards for their educations and the syllabus across varies acoording to their boards. If a child is seeking education from the Central school or from the international schools which is cutrrently the senattional across is likely to achieve better understanding of various subjects and will have more inquistive mindet and better exposure to analytical thinking as comparted to the child who is going to state level education system.

Also, the another difference is through infrastructure where the new projector systems would help understand the concept of the subjects in better ways and expand his thinking to another levels as compared to ther student where he or she is not even having the facilities to such learning systems.

This creates a major difference in their learning approaches and also their tendencies in asking questions.

The students who are in central boards have different opportunities apart fgrom academics in nurturing their skills in differnt sections such as extra and co-cirricular activities. Also, they have major advantage in acquiring better practical knowledge through better lba facilities. However, for the student who is going in a local school may not even have exposure to such practical approaches.

Apart from infrastructure, the teaching places a crucila role where good taechers with hefty salaries are appointed where the focus is more student oriented as compared to that of State boards where in one class there are around 60-70 students and the teaching quality is below average.

It would also be crucil for the EDUCATION MINISTRY TO CONSIDER THE ECONOMIC CONDITION OF THE familes and cond keep optimal fees across the strata which could be afforded by all.

Therefore, it owuld be highly benefecial for every child to gain his right to education by equal schooling across and not making any distinctins in the syllabus which could make partianship in growth of the child via education systems.