A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

A nation should follow a national curriculum until all the students enter their college is the perfect way to establish equality.All the students will be fairly evaluated and would be admitted into the colleges without any discrimination.All students when following the same pattern of materials and write one common examination it would be easy to rank them in the national level.For example In our country we have different syllabuses for different boards.The students studying in each board exhibit a clear cut difference in their knowledge.The students studyinng in the highly standardised board has a very indepth knowledge while the one studyinng in a low standardised syllabus has only meagre knowledge when compared to the latter.Though they are evaluated differently when entering the college,students from a low standard syllabus find it difficult to compete with the others.To change this condition a common syllabus should be adapted in all schools public and private.

In the event of a common syllabus adapted in all schools,every student would be able to compete in the national level annd would be equally evaluated.By this way the students would'nnt feel inferior when they enter into the college because they would clearly know that,that is where they belong.The national curriculum would be completely useful and advantageous in the long run.The overall standard of the nation will be improved.

Adopting the national curriculum would have to cross many downfalls unntil it is completely beneficial.In the beginning the students as well as the teachers would find it difficult to cope up with the standarised syllabus.So to ensure that, the syllabus must be slowly raised to a standard level.The idea of establishing a completely standard syllabus all at once would be harsh on the other side adopting a easy syllabus would not be useful in the overall developmennt of the curriculum,it will only lower the national standard in the international level.Another factor to be considered is that the teachers should be well trained in the new syllabus.They should be ideally fit to teach their subject in the standard syllabus.

Thus to improve the knowledge of the students and to admit them in a purely unbiased manner, adopting a national curriculum would be the correct way.The student themselves would know what is right or suitable for them to pursue after they graduate from school.In this way the future generation will be strongly built.