A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

There is a believe that the same national curriculum in schools will help to bring educated new generation. However, I believe that opinion is wrong because of the few reasons: every child has a different level of knowledge, abilities and goals.

First and foremost, this proposal suggests that every person has the same abilities and therefore same school plan will be applicable to every student. Nonetheless, every kid has a different level of knowledge and it will be unfair to apply unified teaching strategies to deviant children. There are people that require extra time to learn something but it does not mean that they are less intellegent. That is way same national curriculum might even violate some human rights.

Secondly, teaching same things to every child might destroy their enthusiasm. Everyone is different and has unique talents. Some students prefer arts and theater rather than physics and chemistry and vice versa. People should concider that in order to bring educated and enthusiatic new generation to the society that will do good. That is why in my opinion same curriculum is not a best idea.

Last but not least, if we will try to teach children by unified plan there will be a generation where creative and unique ideas will be very rare. Teenagers were always one of the most creative group of the society. They are the ones who drive revolutions in every field with their youth and new ideas. Same national curriculum will most likely provide unified young adults without creativity. Society thrives on the diversity and that is why same curriculum will not help to the educational sysytem.

In conclusion, even thouhg some people think that same studying plan in every school will provide bright and educated children, I believe that it is simply wrong. Every kid has his or her unique personality and talents and unified system will not help them to develop but it will destroy them.