A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

In this issue, it is stated that all students should be studied the same curriculum before attending the college. Personally speaking, although there might be some crediting figures toward this statement, I disagree with the assertion. In what fallows, I will discuss my disagreement with using reasons and examples.

First, one should take into account this significant fact that this strategy is really a waste of student time. Students can only study what they want or what they really like, and eager to study in colleges. In this way, they will acquire the important knowledge and skill in short time. Furthermore, it can reduce the cost of studying that impose by long years of studying. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics revealed by a recent social researcher conducted in our country, show that the amount of budget that each year spending for irrelevant subjects.

In approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above, one should regard another subtle point meticulously that all students do not like all subjects such as mathematics, algebra and so forth. In this hand, if students have to study the same curriculum, they may lose their enthusiastic to continue their subjects at colleges, or even they might drop out. The modern world offers abundant examples of successful people who not continue their studying due to the fact that they suffer from understanding some irrelevant lessons.

Finally, on the other hand, my stance might not be true in all circumstances. By this strategy, student can experience a lot of different subjects, which be made by scientists. So, student can recognize their favors and their talents that they do not know before, and they do not select this subject, if they have to study in the same curriculum as the other student.

Taking all aforementioned arguments into account leads us to the conclusion that selecting the materials is far better than the fixed curriculum, Not only student can save more time, and they can attend colleges as soon as possible, but also government can save more money.