A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Variety in the education system helps students in navigating their way into professional life. Proper education doesn't only make a successful professional, it also helps them into becoming a mature human being. So, the education system should be designed in a way that will help them to take the right choices. In this paragraph, we will look into the advantages and disadvantages of generic knowledge for a certain period of education. After reading this paragraph, the reader will be able to identify the points needed to be discussed in this certain topic.

Many specialists argue that, the students doesn't need to study the same material until they enter college. In their defence, they are saying that, an arts doesn't need to study math. They prefer to study the topics that they think will help them in their professional career. But to be a proper student everybody needs some knowledge about elementary subjects, so that they can find out in which subjects they are doing better.

Being professionals and getting jobs is not the sole target of the education. Education helps us to be patient and also teach us how to face unknown. If we don't study the rudimentary subjects, then we won't be able to navigate our choices properly. We will be stuck at our everyday life. So, some basic knowledge is needed before we enter the college.

Everybody needs the basic knowledge of math, business and first- aid. At difficult situation the learning will help one to be self- sufficient. The business students who avoid calculus in the middle school, faces problem in the university level. A science student should have the knowledge of basic law and sociology otherwise, while launching his tech- firm he will face difficulties. Everybody should study the history of their nations and how their history shapes their country. Without these knowledge a student will be a proper one and will fail to achieve the primary goal of education, which is becoming human.

There are many examples that shows why a certain rudimentary knowledge is needed to make the education system a perfect one. Without certain knowlwdges the education system will be obsolete and study will become monotonous. It will then turn into a machine which makes professionals not human beings. Education should be practical knowledge based and variety of subjects should be presented before students so that they can prefer the subjects they will be studying in colleges.

In this paragraph, the imporatnce of the same curriculum before entering colleges is discussed. However, subjective knowledge is better for professional part and sometimes subjective knowledge before colleges helps students developing a preference for their subjects.