A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

education is important nowadays for students to know how the actual world works ,

how definite things occur . it's all about communication skills , logisitics , analytics , research and overall development . The basics should be same in every part on nation so that citizens are provided with same curriculum wherever they go. Some complications might occur to students if national curriculum is not provided to everry school .

Firstly , if the national curriculum is studied nationwide then the basics would be same everywhere . Keeping the same national curriculum till school level will surely bring out uniformity in the education system and the pattern of grading, schooling and evaluation will be the same throughout. uniformity and equality for all would be ensured in this case . The students who migrate from rural to urban areas might have less problems andwouldn not have to start over . For example , if a parents job is transfered to another location and the whole family has to migrate to another place , it would be easy to change school midway rather than to study the same course once again .

Secondly , The students nationwide would be on the same page of the book . every student will be equal . On contrary to that , let's take an example Say there are two different states each having their own different curriculum . First one has high level of maths and low level of english while the other has low level of maths and high level of english . When they are admitted to colleges , their perspective to answer the questions would be different to same questions . As they don't have the basics same , it would be difficult for them to cope with the studies .

having the basics same nationwide creates equal opportunities in rural as well as urban areas . it can contribute to growth and economic development of overall nation.