a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter collage.

Education is one of the most important requirement of the society in twenty first century to live a better life education is most. In every nation a national curriculum is established by the educationalist and professionals for the students of the country to maintain the coherence in the education system. Therefore, I agree with the statement stating that before students enter college, the nation should must all of them to study the same national curriculum.

Firstly, the students are unaware of the different fields of study in the world until their college. So a basic course in each field is to be provided. For instance, a child in school cannot determine if he can do better in science or politics or law. During this teenage period he may get fascinated by any movie or drama or by novel which he might have recently studied. Based on it, he may decide his course as per the character of the movie or novel. This might lead him to poor future of the child. So a study of the same national curriculum is necessary for the child so that when he is fully mature and mentally prepared to decide his path he can decide the best path for his future.

Secondly, there are many personalities in the world who even without getting formal education have done great contributions to the world. For instance, Pablo Picasso is one of the renowned painter. He abandoned his schooling even when he was admitted to an arts school in Barcelona stating that the education was not fit for him. He was highly interested in painting and did not wanted to do the formal schooling. In the same way, another genius in Mathematics, Ramanujan of India, who was forcefully restricted out of school due to this failure in all other subjects other than mathematics. If the personalities were forced to study the curriculum then they could have been demotivated and the world would not have got these personalities.

Hence the nation should require students to study same curriculum for general students but should not be forcefully imposed to them.