A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

''Knowledge is kindling of a flame,not the filling of a vessel'' says Socrates.Today,knowlede is present everywhere for everyone.Only thing which matters is,the way one seeks for it and achieves the most out of it.Considering the universal availability for all,the dearth of common grounds for knowledge ,evenhanded for all the people of nation has led to serious of problems.

First of all,paucity of common grounds would lead to discrimination.The difference between te currriculum of CBSE and Stateboard syllabus of India proves as a good example for this.CBSE which involves conceptual study and advanced thinking are implemented in some schools while Stateboard syllabus which tests the remembring capacity of a student are implemented in some schools.On a longer go,the society which demands creative thinking,gives an upper hand for the students who practised in CBSE curriculum.Satya nadella,CEO of microsoft is a good apothosis for this.He claims his rigorous school curriculum which involved advanced thinking,as the sole reason for his achievement in his career.

Secondly,affordability to the different curriculums would create a huge mess.Educational standards charge the users according to the potential of the curriculum.In such a case,advanced curriculum would levy a prohibitive sum of money,which may be difficult to be afforded for the destitute population of the country.

Albert einstein,the science prodigy of physics claims that,his family was so destitute that, they couldn't afford to pay his school fees even upto his 5th standard curriculum.The churches during their time, levied the fees in large amount,which made education unaccessible to everyone, claims Einstein.There by ,a nation should analyse the average capability of affording by considering the entire population,and must fix a common ground.

In contrary,fixing a common ground would not always work.This is because ''No two students are same''.One may be so exemplar in learning and might need a cerebral understanding of the subject,while one may find it difficult to cope up with the heavy load of curriculum.Decresing the curriculum level and setting it evenly across,would prove to be a harmful one for the prodigies out there.Mark zuckerberg is an archetype for this.He was so good in his academics which made him feel that,the academics were so simple.This made him to learn excess topics like coding with the help of his father.Reducing the curriculums for prodigies like Mark,would make us loose many booming scientists for the future world.

Over all,a book cannot be judged by its cover.Though few of the people seek for an advanced curriculum,the nation cannot leave behing the majority population who still doesn't have even a mere exposure to knowledge.There by the nation should take an equlibrium decisison helping both the categories of people.

Conclusively,one innoucuous way which would help both the categories of people, is to lay own a common curriculum in school and provide a huge exposure to be chosen in college.Doing so would boost the thirst for education among the major insolvent population of the country and would avoid discrimination among all.Also poviding a huge variety of courses in college,would ensure providing the choice of selection of courses which might suit one's passion.Thereby, common curriclum could also be set,basic knowledge could also be made accessible for everyone,pathway for those who thrive for advanced knowledge could also be laid.