A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Curriculum are designed to formulate the way need to teach and enhance the capabilities of students. When comes to early age students, their curriculum design should the necessary in such a way that are suitable for that development of the basic needs in their life. There are different factors need to be learn to every students. Therefore, For early aged students course curriculum should be common to develop such basic needs in life.

To lead a better and efficient life, there are many basic needs that must have to learn for each child such as know there national identities, human basic right food, clothes, independency, emergency responsibility for daily occurences what to do when a person in front of heart attack, when a person dive into water for a particular time, what are the right for society and be aware of the wrong thinks. To develop these kinds of basic knowledge for everyone should learn that. And curriculum should be designed in that way to ensure their learning.

At an early stage, child as well as guardian are unknown about their interest, also about the scope of the world to be shine. So, initially they should be familiar to each specific topics. Then upon justifying their performance, we can formulate what are the interest and also speciality to each student specifically. Later in college, they can go for specific goal oriented study such as engineering, literacy, sports etc. All these discovery can be possible if same curriculum are designed for each students.

But for some situation, same curriculum can result in a devastating way. Those children have shown a extraordinary quality at very early stage, specific curriculum may reduce the burden of those students.

As nation improvement depends on the good quality of residents, well aware of many factors involve for the well being of the nation and to ensure these quality to each person, at an early stage, their must have same curriculum designed for all students.