"A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college." - Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the posi

This topic raises the controversial issue of whether "Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in

their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic

gain." Indisputably, economic growth ensures a secure and safe future.

Nevertheless, Nature is the most sybstantial thing we require for a healthy living.

Thus, i generally agree with the opinion that Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in

their natural state.

First of all, the natural world is an incredible wonder that inspires us all.

It underpins our economy, our society, indeed our very existence.

Our forests, rivers, oceans and soils provide us with the food we eat,

the air we breathe, the water we irrigate our crops with. I would like to point out that

there is NO LIFE without nature.To illustrate, let us look at aworls where there is no tree left,

all rivers are dried up, no fresh air to breathe. pixels taken from satellite would show

a concrete planet.In this circumstance,obviously you can not expect a life o earth.

Consequently, it is important some laws should be manifestated.

Furthermore, as we all are experiencing climate change which results in new weather pattern

which we are not accustomed to. Specifically, decrease in ground water level, extinxtion of sspecies like

rhino. Animals and plants that could be lost due to climate chnage. Statistically, since 2005, the caribean sea

has lost 50% of its corals, largely due to rise in temp of sea water.In India major "econimically"

well developed cities like kolkata,Delhi,

...... will run out of ground water, chennai is already facing it.

By 2020 4 degree celcious rise in temprature is expecte. which is an alarming situtation for huge number of species

which are on verge of extinctionHence. Hence all the evidence above demonstrates that ...

laws should be made to conserve nature.

Admittedly, economic growth is important. This is true when we consider development of the country and its people

. In addition, economic growth stabilises a country and provides employment opportunities

to the people. However, the above argument does not constitue sufficient support to priorities economic growth above

nature.

In conclusion, Industries tend to think about their personal growth, profit devastating ur mother nature

there should be sometging restraining them. Steming the decisions they make which eventually affect

nature. To maintain nature laws should be made. This could be done in an untamed society.