A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

This issue might seem logical, at a glance, it could be acceptable but lot of evidences are needed to review to establish the issue given as nation should consider all students study in a common national curriculum before access to the colleges. At a first look, it can be acceptable that have strong validity, or be weaker as it expected earlier. To clarify it, farther investigations as well as consultations with education professionals are inevitable.

In the first piece of evidence, it provides information that all schools should maintain same curriculum. It is necessary to learn common matter those are very important to every citizen. Each country, there are resources to be utilized in terms of wise use in different forms. Suppose, soil is very common resources and access to all. Everybody should have knowledge for production on farms, industries, etc. It is easy to learn and after learning inhabitants of any area can utilize. Similarly, forest resources, the natural asset should harvest through sustainable way. In this context, gathering common knowledge is very inevitable to citizens. On the other hand, developing country, like Bangladesh, has national curriculum for schools that was prescribed for 10-year education system for acquire common knowledge. Apparently, it takes long time to gain knowledge to common resource use. In the developed world, the primary schools adopted national curriculum for learning common matter. Subject to country status, it can be retained until primary education completion. It is the best measure to identify suitable students for appropriate field of study which will provide valuable outcome to the nations. The curriculum should also be very effective in considering use of the natural and other resources of the nation wise use.

In the second piece of evidence, all student should enter into college with subject choice. It takes long time to start in the field of specializations only five to eight years is enough for gathering common knowledge. In this aspect, introduction of model study or establishment of model schools are is badly needed to make experiments for suitable outcomes. There should not destroy 3-5 years to start for entering college with choice subject matter. To ensure a good start, we should primarily survey the exiting national curriculum and its merits and flaws. These should be in hand as standard to implement for the betterment of the nation. In this investigation, all students, teachers, education professionals, and different sectors involvement are needed. After through consultations with national stakeholders and international experts there should have standard structure to run education in the country.

Clearly, learning of common matter is an important issue for any nations but misuse of human resource and other resources are not permitted in terms of national resources use. Sectors involved in the field of education are must be realized this reality.

In conclusion, introduction of same national curriculum entire high school level is not necessary but it could be introduced in the primary or junior secondary stages to establish common learning issue. It might vary on the basis of resources, countries social and financial status and overall human resources to train-up. The motto should have a crystal-clear objective.