Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Some people think that countries and governments must pass a statute regarding preserving natural resources and wild nature. Others people, however, argue that not only nations should be, but also, laities is responsible for. I agree with the latter statement and present the following reasons to support my point of view.

First of all, the Environmental issues like as: pollution, climate change, and global warming, and so forth happen due to human is not care about your habitat. Our habitat is nature and depends heavily upon nature health and wilderness areas where is necessary for living things that are a binding factor for us. If not, we adulterate your home and would have to choose an others areas for living there. In Addition, we need animals and plants for our facile living because of those are our feeds, arteries, pulmonary organs. Therefore, cutting living things off our lives is a big mistake for everyone and pass a firm law could be effective for natural health and our descendant.

Second, every action in which it preserves any remaining areas is successful in want of an austere discipline. The intergovernmental establishment such as United Nation (UN) and The International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN)-it is a governmental and non-governmental organization- are responsible for it. Since it is both governmental and civil society and corporation between it is useful for environmental. The IUCN attempt to preserve the living things that have a danger of extinct and has been published a list of in dangerous species like as fish, mammals, plants, and so on that are inhibited hunting, selling, also barring entering everyone to habitat those species are living there. Furthermore, we should provide a new discipline for study and edifying laity for nature conservation so that the people are warned about your environmental. Thus, it is an issue involving such a lot of factors: political, economic, and cultural that we attempt to associate it together.

You might argue that some countries like as developing kind are neglected in other countries rights for healthy environmental, for example, UNITED STATES cut off the Paris agreement to get more money and produce more pollution. However, the more countries are allegiance to the convention and produce less distributable materials but wilderness area day-to-day is confined and is affected by such an issue. Others might cite, the attempt is an adequate amount for conservation. But, we see no matter how much spending money for environmental conservation is a good investment for our descendant. Therefore, we must attempt in climax manner in the restoration of wild nature.

In summary, I believe, everyone in our world is responsible for wilderness areas. Therefore, I strongly support cooperation between governmental and civil society to establish a rigid statute for environmental conservation.