No field of study can advance significantly unless outsiders bring their knowledge and experience to that field of study.

I strongly agree with the speaker that significant advancement can`t be achieved unless outsiders bring their knowledge to that field of study. In this world of advancement, no knowledge can be confined within limited boundary. People explore different places out of their cities and nation to gain knowledge and this knowledge can advance in that field of study.Here are some examples that aptly illustrates the above statement.

Firstly,lets talk about the scientist whose innovations and research have given such a level of advancement in this world.They keep on experimenting on everything they are concerned about.From the milky way galaxy to the inner core of the earth,they have veneered abundant areas to expound their discoveries and innovations. They bringout the earthened findings to this world thereby leading to the advancement to that field of study. Their experience to that field of study provides a convinent knowledge and ways to deal with it. As a result,advancement is unstoppable.

Secondly, we can see various development related works being carried in various part of world. Lets talk about a such work carried out in underdeveloped country. The country people are usually illiterate and they lack knowledge about the technology and terminologies used in the development activities.And the help of experties from different parts of world are summoned. From those experties, people get chance to learn more about the works carried out.And we can see significant advancement in their knowledge and this actually helps to change their lifes.

Moreover,the more you spread knowledge,the more profound the person gets. In this world, every country are developing their economic status,living status,political status etc learning from eachother. If there were only few countries,there would me much less to learn about. People get knowledge and some experience from certain country and they implement that knowledge and experience in his country leading towards the advancement of his country. However,in some field, we can see that significant advancement are achieved from the insiders too. There is no hard and fast rule that the outsider are necessary for the advancement.People in America are very forward in advancement. They don`t need the knowledge and experience from outside.

So,in sum, i would say that if you want significant advancement in your field then the outsiders knowledge and their experienced can add aid to your work and the results can be splendid.