As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Technology is basically a specific method, materials, and devices used to solve practical problems. No, it's not true that as you depend on technology to solve problems the ability of humans to think for themselves will deteriorate. Technology is the great innovation done by humans. it's used to make the things easier. Technology increases our productivity and changing the way of doing work. Today there are lots people depend upon technology

Everyone using some technology in their work. It is used in doing daily Activities. Technology beginning starts in the 90s it is the greatest innovation of the 20th century. it improves your life effectively. Take the example of the smart band/watch, social media

Technology digitalizes the everything it makes peoples life different. As we see our example of smartwatch it can calculate your heart rate, count your steps, monitor your sleep and there are many different functions which make your life easier.

its design is sleek, smart thin lightweight kind of watch. There is another example which is social media. Social media is a platform where we can interact with anyone in the world and see there photos and activities.

The usage of social media increases day by day.

we can take the example of facebook people use this daily to check the activities of people which are present in the different location. Today you can contact anyone in the world by just dialing phone number

In the past, people send the message and it will be delivered in days but today you can send messages and get replied instantly we know that everything has advantages and disadvantages.

so keep that in mind excessive use of anything make its impact wrong.

So use things wisely and in the limited amount. So we can say that technology makes our life easier and the ability of humans to thing increases and it is important to learn new things in daily life it matters a lot