As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Nowadays, technology has grown rapidly. Compared to last century technology in today's life stands top. The rapid growth of technology has made life easier. If a person wants to travel office he can use a bike or car. Using minimal effort he can reach office within less time. As car and bike uses technology which reduces effort and minimizes time.

The given issues states that people relying more on technology to solve problems will deteriorate ability to think for themselves. But as per the first paragraph technology helps people to run their daily life in an efficient way. In order to use technology one has to educate themself to use technology. And educating makes people understand technology and give a scope or change to think in a different way and which may give rise to a new technology.

Never to forget that to develop a technology it is only humans who can develop. Which means the ability of humans to think increases day by day. For a while if we think our life with no technology it will so laborious to fulfill our day to day activities. Years ago to talk with a person who is in another country or state was tedious process. A person needs to write draft a letter and than reach post office to deliver letter to its destination. From there post masters segregate the letters as per their region and send them to thier corresponding region i.e., state or country. And then a local post master will deliver the letter to its destination. Now, this may take several days to reach destination. But using the latest technology i.e., telephone or mobile phones it is way too easy to send message or talk to a person who is far away. If at all we consider the development of telephone, earlier there was a wired telephone which used to be at a fixed place. From then a cordless technology came and made life bit easier as it allows to carry cordless phone upto fixed length. As humans are too inteligent again a new technology emerged with new features called mobile phones. It can be carried anywhere in the world which made life too easier.

From the above paragraph, it is clear that using technology human beings start to think in multidimentional in order to ease their life and day to day activities. So it is important to use technology wisely.