Students should fund their education with part-time work that they do while they study.

Education is one of the most important aspect of life. Education leads once future in an easy way and makes a person wise. As an individual it is important to take minimum education. Nowadays technology is growing rapidly and to survive daily life technology is used. In order to use technology one has to be minimal educated.

As education is an important aspect a student must highly concentrate. It will be tough if students fund their own education by part-time work while they study. Funding is somthing due to which many people in rural areas do not afford education. If a student does part time and attends his or her classes he or she may not fully concentrate on education which may lead to partial understanding of concepts and this will impact scoring.

If a student is studying computer science course in an reputed university and fund his education by through part-time. It will be really helpful if he does part-time which is based on his course and which is very rare. If he is working in shops, malls etc than it may lead to his education funds but he may will end up understanding partial concepts. Doing part-time in a technical field will be wise, as it will give him real time experience and challenges.

To avoid all the funding clumsy government needs to help students by providing scholarships so that students can happily concentrate on their studies which will help personally and country.