As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Technology has been a major boon for mankind since ages. As the technologies are advancing, it is deteriorating the thinking ability of humans. According to the researchers, humans will be in complete slavery of technology in the near future. In the hunger of advancement, mankind has their complete focus on inventing the hidden treasures of science in the field of robotics, medical and cultivation. Waking up with the help of alarms and ending our day saying Goodnight to AI assistants have lead to complete domination of modern technology on human. It has been evident in many studies that human brain works on the phenomenon of learning. Whenever a human sees, it creates a mesh-like network of the image in the mind which is processed by the brain. These new details always act as an input to the feedback system of brain learning which helps in anticipation. Scientists have been working day and night on realizing such theories which can reduce human's workload by generating smart machines. These machines force students to use calculators instead of doing numerical calculations in brain and engineers to use simulators instead of evaluating transfer functions manually. According to the recent survey in North America, students of the age group below 20 years were found analytically weak than the students of the age group between 20 years and 30 years. It has been observed that the average IQ level among the students of the age group below 20 years has shown a major declivity over the last 10 years. Brainstorming the consequences of the advancement in technology and the recent studies over the deteriorating human thinking ability has resulted in an organization of programs to encourage human thinking over utilising developed technical machines. The education administration should regulate strict rules on usage of calculators, computer software in the curriculum of students of lower age group. It is correctly said, "Foundation is the soul of the building." Hence, we should encourage mankind to focus on the analytical foundation of their brain.